Testimonials

What our students saying!

Write your testimonial!

Muktadir Rahman

Muktadir Rahman

Aug. 24, 2020
One of the best online resources for GRE I came across!!
I wanted to take a GRE last fall. Since I have not been active in academia for a while, I spent some time researching numerous online resources and GRE hubs. I came across Higher Studies Prep and was amazed by the amount of resources this site contains. I took some initial tests and based on my background in Engineering was quickly able to deduce that all the questions were expertly vetted by a team of professionals who had a clear idea about the GRE exam and all that it entails. The questions were meticulously prepared, were consistent with current topics and forced the user to think about the problems at a deeper level. I was also tremendously impressed with the GRE practice portion of this site. Each question came with a difficulty rating and an overview page demonstrated the user's continual progress in different aspects of the verbal and the quantitative sections. This overview page helped me not only to recognize my weaknesses, but also helped boost my confidence by gradually guiding me towards marked improvement. During my three months of preparation, Higher Study Prep was my primary guide for cracking the GRE. I was extremely happy with it's services and it helped me get my desired score. I thank the Higher Study Prep team for their dedication and hard work to help out GRE aspirants. I also wholeheartedly recommend this site for students from all backgrounds. I am certain you will not be disappointed. Good Luck!

Gurleen Babra

Gurleen Babra

Aug. 14, 2020
Review for Personal Statement
I liked the review. First I got my SOP reviewed which is why now I sent my personal & diversity statement to be reviewed. I liked how Lubna Ahmed not just edited it but also provided me with better sentences on how I can improve the quality of my paper. I like Higher Study prep because its super reasonable too and one can have many documents reviewed easily.

Shaila Setu

Shaila Setu

July 15, 2020
Quant section questions very close to the real exam questions
I have studied higher study prep for 2 months. There are many math and verbal questions. After solving these questions, I have found that math questions are better standardized than verbal questions. Some days ago I sat for GRE, I think the math part is helpful for the improvement of quant of the real GRE. I also think that the verbal part of Higher Study Prep could be greatly improved. When I took the test from Higher Study Prep, I felt that the order of the questions was not like real GRE (verbal part). But this verbal part can give us basic ideas which can be helpful for further preparation.

rezaul kader

rezaul kader

June 22, 2020
HSP was very helpful for me for GRE preparation
To be well prepared for GRE an examinee needs good guidelines and lots of practice to do. When I was preparing for GRE, I did not get much time. So, I used only a few resources for practice. 'Higher Study Prep' is one of them. It helped me a lot to improve my abilities specialy with the quantitative section. I will recommend to use HSP for practice to the future GRE test takers. However, if a test taker have enough time, I think she/he should practice with the other resourses too.Becouse more practice can make you better. - Md Rezaul Kader GRE Score:317 (Quantitative: 170)

Moinul Ahsan

Moinul Ahsan

June 21, 2020
Gre
This is a good starting for GRE. I have gained some new way of thinking throughout the process.

AJ Aakhi

AJ Aakhi

June 20, 2020
The explanations of the problems are simple and apprehensible.
I started my GRE preparation with Higher Study Prep, and I found it very beneficial. You can find each chapter individually for verbal and quant what is necessary for your test. If you fail to understand any question, there is no need to be worried cause you will find solutions and explanations for each question. There is no hard and fast rule of starting your learning, you can start with any chapter you like or want to practice. If, in your opinion any of the questions are wrong or solutions are wrong, you have full right to complain and they will check that matter and provide you necessary service. And there is a clock which will always ticking, so you can understand easily how much time you are sparing for each question. After a whole practice session you will find your correct answers, how much time you took, and how much time other people usually take for those questions. So, after each session you will understand, if you are ready or you need more hard work to achieve your goal.

Warefta Rahman

Warefta Rahman

June 20, 2020 | DU
The service of reviewing SOP was immensely helpful & of excellent level.
I was running late to submit my Statement of Purpose & at that moment, I got to know about this service of HSP. Within a very short time, my SOP was reviewed & I was guided properly to make it of better standard which eventually helped me to get admission & full funded teaching assistantship offer in my desired University. The service providers were extremely helpful & generous in that crucial time. Their expertise is reflected well on their guidance. I'm really grateful to them for this service which I believe can help many higher study aspirants to write better SOP & get into their desired institutions with great offer! HSP came as a life saver for me in my case & I would recommend it for sure!

Warefta Rahman

Warefta Rahman

June 20, 2020 | DU
The service helped me to improve my skills & performance immensely to get a good GRE score.
Being a student from Social Science background, it was quite hard for me to crack a good score in Quant Section. But the practice tests of different level difficulties of HSP helped me to get a decent score & I found the questions quite similar to the pattern of actual GRE test questions. Even in the verbal section, I could learn new words & methods through the help of which I could improve my vocabulary & get a reflection of that on my final scores. I highly recommend HSP for improving the preparation for GRE and to get confident. The Quant section is definitely a savior for those who have lackings in Maths for different reasons!

Md Dalowar Hossain

Md Dalowar Hossain

June 19, 2020
SOP review of HSP is outstanding!
I'm very pleased in the way HSP reviewed my SOP. The service was more quick than I expected. Step by step direction helped me a lot to upgrade my SOP to a successful application package. The instructions were very clear. Their guidance not only helped me to rectify grammatical errors but also drove me to a quality SOP. I am really grateful to them.

Joseph Daher

Joseph Daher

June 13, 2020
Statement of Purpose for Grad School
Ahmed Lubna did an excellent job of providing revisions and suggestions. He responded to all of my comments and provided additional feedback where necessary.