Testimonials

What our students saying!

Write your testimonial!

Shaila Setu

Shaila Setu

July 15, 2020
Quant section questions very close to the real exam questions
I have studied higher study prep for 2 months. There are many math and verbal questions. After solving these questions, I have found that math questions are better standardized than verbal questions. Some days ago I sat for GRE, I think the math part is helpful for the improvement of quant of the real GRE. I also think that the verbal part of Higher Study Prep could be greatly improved. When I took the test from Higher Study Prep, I felt that the order of the questions was not like real GRE (verbal part). But this verbal part can give us basic ideas which can be helpful for further preparation.

rezaul kader

rezaul kader

June 22, 2020
HSP was very helpful for me for GRE preparation
To be well prepared for GRE an examinee needs good guidelines and lots of practice to do. When I was preparing for GRE, I did not get much time. So, I used only a few resources for practice. 'Higher Study Prep' is one of them. It helped me a lot to improve my abilities specialy with the quantitative section. I will recommend to use HSP for practice to the future GRE test takers. However, if a test taker have enough time, I think she/he should practice with the other resourses too.Becouse more practice can make you better. - Md Rezaul Kader GRE Score:317 (Quantitative: 170)

Moinul Ahsan

Moinul Ahsan

June 21, 2020
Gre
This is a good starting for GRE. I have gained some new way of thinking throughout the process.

AJ Aakhi

AJ Aakhi

June 20, 2020
The explanations of the problems are simple and apprehensible.
I started my GRE preparation with Higher Study Prep, and I found it very beneficial. You can find each chapter individually for verbal and quant what is necessary for your test. If you fail to understand any question, there is no need to be worried cause you will find solutions and explanations for each question. There is no hard and fast rule of starting your learning, you can start with any chapter you like or want to practice. If, in your opinion any of the questions are wrong or solutions are wrong, you have full right to complain and they will check that matter and provide you necessary service. And there is a clock which will always ticking, so you can understand easily how much time you are sparing for each question. After a whole practice session you will find your correct answers, how much time you took, and how much time other people usually take for those questions. So, after each session you will understand, if you are ready or you need more hard work to achieve your goal.

Warefta Rahman

Warefta Rahman

June 20, 2020 | DU
The service of reviewing SOP was immensely helpful & of excellent level.
I was running late to submit my Statement of Purpose & at that moment, I got to know about this service of HSP. Within a very short time, my SOP was reviewed & I was guided properly to make it of better standard which eventually helped me to get admission & full funded teaching assistantship offer in my desired University. The service providers were extremely helpful & generous in that crucial time. Their expertise is reflected well on their guidance. I'm really grateful to them for this service which I believe can help many higher study aspirants to write better SOP & get into their desired institutions with great offer! HSP came as a life saver for me in my case & I would recommend it for sure!

Warefta Rahman

Warefta Rahman

June 20, 2020 | DU
The service helped me to improve my skills & performance immensely to get a good GRE score.
Being a student from Social Science background, it was quite hard for me to crack a good score in Quant Section. But the practice tests of different level difficulties of HSP helped me to get a decent score & I found the questions quite similar to the pattern of actual GRE test questions. Even in the verbal section, I could learn new words & methods through the help of which I could improve my vocabulary & get a reflection of that on my final scores. I highly recommend HSP for improving the preparation for GRE and to get confident. The Quant section is definitely a savior for those who have lackings in Maths for different reasons!

Md Dalowar Hossain

Md Dalowar Hossain

June 19, 2020
SOP review of HSP is outstanding!
I'm very pleased in the way HSP reviewed my SOP. The service was more quick than I expected. Step by step direction helped me a lot to upgrade my SOP to a successful application package. The instructions were very clear. Their guidance not only helped me to rectify grammatical errors but also drove me to a quality SOP. I am really grateful to them.

Joseph Daher

Joseph Daher

June 13, 2020
Statement of Purpose for Grad School
Ahmed Lubna did an excellent job of providing revisions and suggestions. He responded to all of my comments and provided additional feedback where necessary.

Raihan Abir

Raihan Abir

June 13, 2020
Lucid and detailed review of my SOP
Few years ago when I was applying for different graduate programs, I was struggling to write my motivation letter. Then I came to know about Mystudynotebook (older website). They started as a new project to help students achieving the first step towards their dream, which is helping to write solid motivation and recommendation letters. Since English being a second language for me, I made a lot of mistakes. Often this creates ambiguity in your work and does not convey the message that you try to relay to the selection team at university. The review I got from Mystudynotebook team was very lucid and detailed. It helped me to structure my letters again and gave me a foundation to work with. I am very grateful to these people.

Anwar Hossain

Anwar Hossain

June 13, 2020
As good as Magoosh or ETS
I have gone through every question on this website, & I think it is a best site just like Magoosh for GRE aspirant according to ETS standard.